Sonata Arctica - 'Acoustic Adventures - Volume One' (Blue Vinyl) (7049459761345)

Sonata Arctica - 'Acoustic Adventures - Volume One' (Blue Vinyl)

$44.99 Sale Save
Size No Size

Only 3 left in stock

Limited blue vinyl in a lush gatefold.

1. The Rest of The Sun Belongs To Me
2. For The Sake Of Revenge
3. A Little Less Understanding
4. Alone In Heaven
5. Tallulah
6. Don’t Say a Word
7. As If The World Wasn’t Ending
8. Paid In Full
9. Tonight I Dance Alone
10. The Wolves Die Young
11. Wolf & Raven
12. On The Faultline

*This date is subject to change due to the ongoing pandemic affecting all local and international logistical and import operations. Any delays affecting this product will be communicated by our staff at the earliest possible convenience.