Iron Maiden - 'Senjutsu' (2CD/Blu-Ray/Lenticular Box Set) (6841970294977)

Iron Maiden - 'Senjutsu' (2CD/Blu-Ray/Lenticular Box Set)

$194.95 Sale Save
Size No Size

Only 0 left in stock

Iron Maiden - 'Senjutsu' (2CD/Blu-Ray/Lenticular Box Set)

We are thrilled to announce the release of IRON MAIDEN’s 17th studio album Senjutsu on September 3rd through Parlophone Records (BMG in the USA). It was recorded in Paris with longstanding producer Kevin Shirley and co-produced by Steve Harris.

1. Senjutsu (Smith/Harris) 8:20

2. Stratego (Gers/Harris) 4:59
3. The Writing On The Wall (Smith/Dickinson) 6:13
4. Lost In A Lost World (Harris) 9:31
5. Days Of Future Past (Smith/Dickinson) 4:03
6. The Time Machine (Gers/Harris) 7:09
7. Darkest Hour (Smith/Dickinson) 7:20
8. Death Of The Celts (Harris) 10:20
9. The Parchment (Harris) 12:39
10. Hell On Earth (Harris) 11:19