Corey Taylor - 'CMFT' (Black LP) (6988562038977)

Corey Taylor - 'CMFT' (Black LP)

$45.00 Sale Save
Size No Size

Only 1 left in stock

GRAMMY® Award-winning singer / songwriter, actor, and New York Times Best-Selling Author, Corey Taylor has announced his widely anticipated debut solo album, CMFT will be released October 2 on Roadrunner Records. The songs illuminate the broad spectrum of this fiery and fearless rock ‘n’ roll opus, as Taylor touches on lifelong influences ranging from hard rock to classic rock, punk rock to hip-hop. CMFT has been a long time coming for Taylor, with newly written tracks alongside some dating back to his teens.  Recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas, with producer Jay Ruston and his band.

Track listing

  1. HWY 666

  2. Black Eyes Blue

  3. Samantha’s Gone

  4. Meine Lux

  5. Halfway Down

  6. Silverfish

  7. Kansas

  8. Culture Head

  9. Everybody Dies On My Birthday

  10. The Maria Fire

  11. Home

  12. CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]

  13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song