Amorphis - 'Halo' CD Digipak (7049459105985)

Amorphis - 'Halo' CD Digipak

$29.99 Sale Save
Size No Size

Only 0 left in stock

Limited edition digipak.

1. Northwards
2. On The Dark Waters
3. The Moon
4. Windmane
5. A New Land
6. When The Gods Came
7. Seven Roads Come Together
8. War
9. Halo
10. The Wolf
11. My Name Is Night

"Halo" is a continuation and expansion of AMORPHIS' sonic universe. This is masterclass melodic death metal." DECIBEL (USA), Chris Dick

"AMORPHIS have created a future classic. A masterpiece for the years to come!" METAL HAMMER (GR), Vassilis Mazaris

"This album encompasses the best AMORPHIS of the past and present, giving a glimpse of the future... and the future is bright." RTP (PT), Jorge Botas